• Cantv > Investors > English Version > Analyst

  • Analyst Coverage Chart

    The analysts that provide coverage on Cantv as of December 31, 2006 are the following:

         

    International

    Company Analyst name e-mail Phone
    Bear Stearns Rizwan Ali /
    Miguel García

    rali@bear.com
    mgarcia@bear.com

    212-272.3513
    212-272.4239
    Citigroup Patrick Grenham / Marc Estigarribia / Gustavo Piras O. patrick.grenham@citigroup.com
    marc.estigarribia@citigroup.com
    gustavo.p.oliveira@citigroup.com 
    212-816.1683
    212-816.3715
    212-816.2854
    Credit Suisse Andrew T. Campbell / Carlos Gómez-Ramos andrew.t.campbell@credit-suisse.com
    carlos.gomez-ramos@credit-suisse.com
    55 11-3841-6313
    52 55-5283-8017
    Deutsche Bank Carlos Constantini / José Luis Ramírez carlos.constantini@db.com
    jose.ramirez@db.com 
    646-442-0724
    52 55-5201-8017
    Merril Lynch Jonathan Groberg  / Mauricio Fernándes jonathan_groberg@ml.com
    mauricio_fernandes@ml.com
    212-449.9487
    55 11-2188-4236
    Morgan Stanley Nicolai Sebrell nick.sebrell@morganstanley.com 212 761.6215
    212 761.8151
    UBS Stephen Graham / Jorge González stephen.graham@ubs.com
    jorge.gonzalez@ubs.com
    55-21-2555-3111
    52-55-5282-7769

    Local

    Company Analyst name e-mail Phone
    Activalores Gonzálo Alonso / Claudio Dolman galonso@activalores.com
    cdolman@activalores.com

    201-7511

    201-7501

    Econoinvest Alfredo Puerta / Adali Guada

    apuerta@econoinvest.com
    amguada@econoinvest.com

     

    0800-3266646

     

    Solfin Antonio D'Albano

    adalbano@solfin.com.ve

    9538177

    U21 Iván Márquez / Marco Rodríguez imarquez@u21.com.ve
    mrodriguez@u21.com.ve

    300-2653

    300-2715



    Contacts

    Alexander Sarmiento

    CANTV Investor Relations

    TEL: 011-58-212-500-7220

    FAX: 011-58-212-500-3316

    E-Mail: invest@cantv.com.ve

     

    Claudio Hernandez

    CANTV Investor Relations

    TEL: 011-58-212-500-4445

    FAX: 011-58-212-500-3316

    E-Mail: invest@cantv.com.ve

     

    Margaret Caraballo

    CANTV Investor Relations

    TEL: 011-58-212-500-1831

    FAX: 011-58-212-500-3316

    E-Mail: invest@cantv.com.ve





    Compañia Anónima Nacional Teléfonos de Venezuela. RIF: J-00124134-5.- Todos los derechos reservados.